My recent Venmo email


This is email is an apology for all the people in my address book that Venmo emailed on my behalf.  I saw a segment on the news about the company which has created a fancy new way to text message money to people sort of like Paypal.  I signed up for the service but have not actually used it.  I would never endorse something in this fashion to friends, family, colleagues or people I probably haven't spoken to for many years.  The mass email was not something I had anticipated and I apologize for it.

Sincerely,
Anthony Sbarro
Leave a Reply

